Meeting Minutes

    Archived Minutes

 

 
 

Site Links

Home

History

Recycling

Recycling Calendar

Bulletin Board

Local Businesses

Meeting Minutes

Permits & Forms

Ordinancees

Contact

Privacy Policy

Site Map

 

 
 

 

 
 


   
2017 Council Meetings, 7pm, Tuesday at Exeter Borough Building, 1101 Wyoming Ave.

       Tuesday, January 03
       Tuesday, February 07
       Tuesday, March 07
       Tuesday, April 04
       Tuesday, May 02
       Tuesday, June 06
       Tuesday, July 11
       Tuesday, August 01
       Tuesday, September 05
       Tuesday, October 03
       Tuesday, November 07
       Tuesday, December 05
     * Work Session will be advertised as needed.

       *  The Planning Commission of Exeter Borough meets the second (2nd) Wednesday of the month at 6PM at 1101 Wyoming Ave. as needed.


   
Minutes are posted as submitted.

 
  Archived Minutes

   To receive a copy of any meeting minutes, Please bring a completed "Right to Know" form with you.
 

























     

Home   |   History   |   Recycling   |   Bulletin Board   |   Site Map   Privacy

© 2011-2015  Exeter Borough. All rights reserved.